Health, Recreation & Fitness :: Faculty & Staff

Health, Recreation & Fitness

Faculty & Staff

     picture
Travis Bunker
Instructor
E-mail: tbunker@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6478
Building: Gym - Room: 226
 
     picture
James Dawson
Department Chair
Professor

E-mail: jdawson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6537
Building: Gym - Room: 249
 
     picture
Scott Rogers
Assistant Professor, Physical Education
E-mail: srogers@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6488
Building: Gym - Room: 227
 
     picture
Ann Rolfes
Student Services Specialist
E-mail: arolfes@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6475
Building: Gym - Room: 217
 
     picture
Jaime Tigue
Professor, Physical Education
E-mail: jtigue@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6479
Building: Gym - Room: 226
 
     picture
Shelly Wright
Professor of Merit, Physical Education
E-mail: swright@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6483
Building: Gym - Room: 227
 

Focus Area Advisor

     picture
Stephanie Govea
Student Advisor
E-mail: sgovea@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6251
Building: Taylor - Room: 147