Library Staff

Library Staff

     picture E. Rosann Baird
Library Technician
E-mail: rbaird@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6503
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 113
 
     picture Ansina Durham
Library Technician
E-mail: adurham@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6500
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 100
 
     picture Teri Fattig, MLIS
Director, Library & Museum/Dept. Chair, Information Science
E-mail: tfattig@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6501
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 118
 
     picture Jan Goodman
Cataloger
E-mail: jgoodman@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6513
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 123
 
     picture Duane Haakenson
Office Manager
E-mail: dhaakenson@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6510
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 125
 
     picture David Horalek
Library Technician
E-mail: dhoralek@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6519
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 124
 
     picture Steve Poppino, MLS
Reference Librarian and LIIS advisor
E-mail: spoppino@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6504
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 103
 
     picture Deborah Stuart
Information Technology & Services Technician
E-mail: dstuart@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6362
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 103
 
     picture Sandy Wapinski
Public Services Manager
E-mail: swapinski@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6502
Building: GRM/Library - Room: 110
 

 

Back to Top

College of Southern Idaho Library
Gerald Meyerhoeffer Building (main floor)
315 Falls Avenue Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-732-6500 or 800-680-0274, ext. 6500
Fax: 208-736-3087
Administrator: Teri Fattig
Library Personnel