Workforce Solutions for the Digital Age (WSDA)
 

WSDA Advisory Committee

   
Dr. Wiley Dobbs, TFSD Superintendant Dr. Wiley Dobbs, TFSD Superintendant
E-mail: dobbswi@tfsd.k12.id.us
   

   
David McClusky, M.D.  SLMVRMC David McClusky, M.D.  SLMVRMC
E-mail: nicolew@mvrmc.org
   

   
  Jim Hughes D.D.S PA
E-mail: woopjim@gmail.com
   

   
  Dan Hall, Jerome Chief of Police
E-mail: dhall@ci.jerome.id.us
   

   
  Jack Johnson, Jerome County Undersheriff
E-mail: jjohnson@co.jerome.id.us
   

   
  Mark Bell, Excel Fabrication
E-mail: mbell@excelfab.org
   

   
  Christopher Peck, RTR  SLWRMC
E-mail: peckc@slrmc
   

   
  Michelle Chandler, Elmore Medical Center
E-mail: chandlem@slrmc
   

   
Con Paulos,  Workforce Development Council Chair Con Paulos,  Workforce Development Council Chair
E-mail: cpaulos@conpaulos.com
   

   
Shawn Barigar,  Twin Falls Chamber of Commerce President/CEO Shawn Barigar,  Twin Falls Chamber of Commerce President/CEO
E-mail: shawn@twinfallschamber.com
   

   
  Tom Carter,  Twin Falls Co. Sheriff
E-mail: twinfallscoso@co.twin-falls.id.us
   

   
  Brent Tolman, Idaho Department of Labor
Regional Business Specialist

E-mail: Brent.Tolman@labor.idaho.gov