Workforce Solutions for the Digital Age (WSDA)
 

CSI Leadership Team

   
Dr. Cindy Bond, Project Director Dr. Cindy Bond, Project Director
E-mail: cbond@csi.edu

More details
   

   
Dr. Todd Schwarz, Instructional Dean Terry Patterson, Instructional Dean
E-mail: tpatterson@csi.edu

More details
   

   
Dr. Mark Sugden, Ph.D, Dean of Health Sciences & Human Services and Biology Dr. Mark Sugden, Ph.D, Dean of Health Sciences & Human Services and Biology
E-mail: msugden@csi.edu

More details
   

   
Dr. Gary Lauer, Associate Professor, Rad Tech Program Dr. Gary Lauer, Associate Professor, Rad Tech Program
E-mail: glauer@csi.edu

More details
   

   
Brett Reid, Associate Professor, Law Enforcement Brett Reid, Department Chair, Social Science/Associate Professor, Criminal Justice
E-mail: breid@csi.edu

More details
   

   
Don Hall, Instructor, Law Enforcement
E-mail: dhall@csi.edu

More details
   

   
Cyndie Woods, Project Manager CBJT II
E-mail: cwoods@csi.edu

More details