Business Office

Business Office

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Accounts Receivable

Contact Person:    Dawn Orr or Maria Anderson
Email:                   dorr@csi.edu or manderson@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 732-6212

Inquiries may be made regarding refunds, tuition waivers, county billings, and third party tuition billings.

Accounts Payable

Contact Person:    Wendy Gates or Judi Winkle
Email:                   wgates@csi.edu or jwinkle@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 732-6208 or (208) 732-6211

Inquiries can be made regarding vendors, purchasing, employee reimbursement, travel approval/vouchers, check runs, forms, & other payment information.

Payroll

Contact Person:    Kim Fultz
Email:                   kfultz@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 732-6206

Inquiries can be made regarding payroll, timesheets, due dates, hiring information, benefit information, and pay dates.

General Ledger/Reports

Contact Person:    Tina Standlee or Shelly Jones
Email:                   tstandlee@csi.edu or shellyjones@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 732-6205 or (208) 732-6213

Inquiries regarding general ledger transactions, journal entries, departmental reporting, & budgets.

Grant Management/Budgets

Contact Person:    Magan Hodges
Email:                   mhodge@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 7332-6216

Inquiries regarding grant management, department set-up, grant guidelines & approval, match information, & budgeting.

Other Helpful Contacts:

Dormitory

Contact Person:    Angela Ursenbach
Email:                   angelaursenbach@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 732-6575

Scholarships

Contact Person:    Mary Jo Church
Email:                   mchurch@csi.edu
Phone:                  (208) 732-6227

Our Location and Contact Information:
Taylor Building 1st Floor
Phone: 208-732-6212 or 800-680-0274, ext. 6212
Administrator: Mike Mason
E-mail our Office
Our Personnel & Addresses