Campus Security

 

Security Staff

     
     picture
James Munn
Interim Director of Public Safety
E-mail: jmunn@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     picture
Mevlida Teffer
Security Supervisor
E-mail: mteffer@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     picture
Bruce Cameron
Security Officer
E-mail: bcameron@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6600
Building: McManaman - Room:
     picture
Jake Jarvie
Security Officer
E-mail: jjarvie@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     picture
Randall Mitchell
Security Officer
E-mail: rmitchell@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     picture
Christopher "Chris" Koons
Security Officer
E-mail: ckoons@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     picture
Kelsey Ordaz
Security Officer
E-mail: kordaz@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     picture
Blanca Lozano-Vargas
Security Officer
E-mail: bvargas@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     picture
Royce Reardon
Security Officer
E-mail: rreardon@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     picture
Antonio Chacon
Security Officer
E-mail: achacon@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room: