Campus Security

 

Security Staff

     
     picture
Jim Ellington
Public Safety Director
E-mail: jellington@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6860
Building: Hepworth - Room: 161
     
     picture
Bruce Cameron
Security Officer
E-mail: bcameron@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6600
Building: McManaman - Room:
     
     picture
Jerry Gardner
Security Officer
E-mail: jgardner@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     
     picture
Mevlida Teffer
Security Supervisor
E-mail: mteffer@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     
     picture
Jake Jarvie
Security Officer
E-mail: jjarvie@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     
     picture
Randall Mitchell
Security Officer
E-mail: rmitchell@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman
     
     picture
Sandy Leiser
Security Officer
E-mail: sleiser@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     
     picture
Anthony Parker
Security Officer
E-mail: aparker@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room:
     picture
Christopher "Chris" Koons
Security Officer
E-mail: ckoons@csi.edu, security@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6605
Building: McManaman - Room: