Workforce Development :: Contact Us

Workforce Development

Contact Us

Brandi Turnipseed Brandi Turnipseed
Executive Director of Workforce & Continuing Education

E-mail: bturnipseed@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6378
Building: Hepworth - Room: 163

Stacy Madsen Stacy Madsen
Director of Continuing Education


E-mail: smadsen@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6290
Building: ATIC - Room: 107


Katrina Oksten Katrina Oksten
Apprenticeship Program Coordinator


E-mail: kaoksten@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6310
Building: ATIC - Room: 107

Ashley Schultz Ashley Schultz
Industry Training Coordinator


E-mail: aschultz@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6344
Building: ATIC - Room: 132


Jason Neddaf Jason Neddaf
Director, Business Development & Training

E-mail: jneddaf@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6366
Building: ATIC - Room: 132

Suzanne Jones Suzanne Jones
Health Workforce Education Coordinator

E-mail: sjones@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6742
Building: HSHS - Room: 131

Stefanie Hauff Stefanie Hauff
Workforce Development Specialist

E-mail: shauff@csi.edu
Phone: 208-732-6310
Building: ATIC