Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Quick Links Skip to Content Skip to Footer Skip To Left Navigation
Trees and cattails on the CSI campus

Presidential Search Committee

Meet the 14 members of the Search Committee who will recommend the most qualified candidates to the Board of Trustees.

Representatives include members of the Board of Trustees, faculty, staff, student body, alumni, and the business community. The College hired ACCT ( to assist in the comprehensive search. The search committee will recommend final presidential candidates to the Board of Trustees, who will make the final selection.

Community Representatives

  • Maxine Bell (Former Idaho Legislator)
  • Daragh Maccabee (Idaho Milk Products)
  • Travis Rothweiler (Twin Falls City Manager)
  • Allan Frost (Former CSI Board of Trustees member)
  • Jody Tremblay (St. Lukes Magic Valley Medical Center)
  • Bill Brulotte (Twin Falls School District)
  • Jeff McCray (McCain Foods)
  • Brandon Dansie (Chobani)

CSI Representatives

  • Sammy Sanchez (CSI Student)
  • Cesar Perez (CSI)
  • Ansina Durham (CSI)
  • Polly Hulsey (CSI)
  • Candace Boesiger (CSI)
  • Janet Pretti (CSI)

Board Representative

  • Anna Scholes (CSI Board of Trustees member)

Committee Chair

  • Jan Mittleider (CSI Board of Trustees member)