Skip To Main Site Navigation Skip To Section Navigation Skip to Content Skip To Left Navigation Skip To Search Skip To Footer

Contact

Please use our contact form:

  • If you're a business and want a free consultation
  • If you're an individual inquiring about future trainings
  • If you're interested in applying for an instructor position
  • For other inquiries about registering for our programs

Visit Contact Form

Stefanie Hauff

Stefanie Hauff

Custom Training Coordinator

E-mail: shauff@csi.edu

Phone: 208-732-6310

Building: ATIC

Alex Wolford

Alex Wolford

Workforce Training Coordinator

E-mail: awolford@csi.edu

Phone: 208-732-6344

Building: ATIC

Janet Pretti

Janet Pretti

Director of Operations

E-mail: jpretti@csi.edu

Phone: 208-732-6327

Building: ATIC 107

Amanda Worthington

Amanda Worthington

Training Specialist

E-mail: aeworthington@csi.edu

Phone: 208-732-6310

Building: ATIC 102

Katrina Oksten

Katrina Oksten

Apprenticeship Program Coordinator

E-mail: kaoksten@csi.edu

Phone: 208-732-6382

Building: ATIC 129

Brandi Turnipseed

Brandi Turnipseed

Executive Director

E-mail: bturnipseed@csi.edu

Phone: 208-732-6378

Building: ATIC 107