Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Quick Links Skip to Content Skip to Footer Skip To Left Navigation
CSI Coronavirus and CARES Act Information CLOSE ALERT

Senate 2018-2019

Officers

Carolina Zamudio
President

Carolina Zamudio

ascsipres@csi.edu
Ethan Espinoza
Vice President

Ethan Espinoza

ascsivpres@csi.edu
Ryan Treanor
Secretary

Ryan Treanor

ryantreanor7@gmail.com
Samantha Winslow
Treasurer

Samantha Winslow

Swinslow@csi.edu

Senators

Fortino Sedano
Program Board

Fortino Sedano

Fsedano@csi.edu
Brayden Belin
Interclub President

Brayden Belin

Bbelin@csi.edu
Brooklynne Burbank
Interclub Vice President

Brooklynne Burbank

Bburbank@csi.edu
Davia Gutierrez
Eagle Hall

Davia Gutierrez

DAGutierrez@csi.edu
Jose Alcala
Ambassadors

Jose Alcala

Jalcala@csi.edu
Manuel Garcia
Diversity

Manuel Garcia

MTGarcia@csi.edu
Hasan Ali
Diversity

Hasan Ali

HAli1@csi.edu
Sammi Sanchez
Public Relations

Sammi Sanchez

SCSanchez@csi.edu
Nicole Jones
Sports & Rec

Nicole Jones

NJones3@csi.edu
Marissa Maldonado
Program Board

Marissa Maldonado

Mimaldonado@csi.edu
Braydon Ahrens
Ambassadors

Braydon Ahrens

Bahrens@csi.edu
Michael Carberry
Sustainability

Michael Carberry

Carberry.mike@gmail.com

Advisor

Jason Ostrowski
Dean of Students

Jason Ostrowski

Jostrowski@csi.edu