Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Quick Links Skip to Content Skip to Footer Skip To Left Navigation

Steering Committee

The purpose of the Steering Committee is to guide the planning process by providing vision and direction.

The Strategic Planning Steering Committee serves as the voice of the faculty, staff and students and assists in the process of creating, monitoring and revising the Strategic Plan. Progress made towards achieving the plan is monitored, documented and shared with appropriate constituents.


  1. Chris Bragg
  2. President Fisher
  3. Todd Schwarz
  4. Jeff Harmon
  5. Dr. Jonathan Lord
  6. Erika L. Allen
  7. Shonna Parsons - Professional Staff
  8. Terry Woodland - Classified Staff
  9. Matt Hartgrave
  10. Ed Ditlefsen
  11. Eric Nielson
  12. Joel Bate
  13. Amy Rice-Doetsch - Transfer Faculty
  14. Kara Mahannah - Technical Faculty