Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Top Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Quick Links Skip to Content Skip to Footer Skip To Left Navigation

Coordinators

Jonathan Lord

Associate Dean of Early College

208-732-6280

jlord@csi.edu

Nikcole Zamarripa

Early College Coordinator

208-732-6875

nzamarripa@csi.edu

Polly Hulsey

Early College Director

208-732-6888

phulsey@csi.edu

Lucy Padilla

Early College Coordinator

(Hablo Español)

208-732-6886

lpadilla1@csi.edu

Hailea Bunde

Office Manager

208-933-2320

hbunde@csi.edu

Crystal Padron

Early College Coordinator

(Hablo Español)

208-732-6889

cpadron@csi.edu

Karrie Hornbacher

Early College Senior Coordinator

208-732-6276

khornbacher@csi.edu

Nicole Davis

Early College Coordinator, Cassia County

208-732-6923

nsmith@csi.edu

Jarred Aslett

Early College Senior Coordinator

208-933-2321

jaslett@csi.edu

Joann Wade

Early College Coordinator

208-732-6924

jlwade@csi.edu

Josh Sakelaris

Early College Senior Coordinator

208-357-4527

jsakelaris@csi.edu

Melissa Chantry

CTE Early College Coordinator

208-732-6235

mchantry@csi.edu

Fernando Valdez

Early College Coordinator

(Hablo Español)

208-732-6887

fvaldez@csi.edu